Andrey Gubskiy

Acting Head of Rost Kit

Economic and social goods can be created from common information. The profit for all participants of the process comes from implementing previously unavailable, effective, and comfortable instruments for gathering, analyzing, and administrating information.
Information must be convenient!

SINCE


“The main task of any company is to invest in that which allows it to differentiate its business and to make a unique proposal to the market. And IT is one of the most effective methods to fulfill this goal.”
Randall “Randy” Mott, Hewlett-Packard


In 2008, a new product was developed and presented to the market by the Rost Group. This is the SINCE system of interactive voting, which is an interactive studio which can be used in group events (exhibitions, conferences, round tables, and road shows) as an important element of communication between their participants.

For example, a series of round tables on charity (a part of the Expert magazine international conferences) was held based on the SINCE system.

The new format of interaction within this system organically unites informativeness and the emotional engagement of the audience. Today, we actively use SINCE on the pharmaceutical market as the equipment support for talk shows with medical workers in specialized forums and conferences.

Our partners

Андрей Губский

и.о. руководителя Rost Kit

Можно создавать экономические и социальные блага из обычной информации. Увеличение прибыли всех участников процесса достигается за счет внедрения эффективных и удобных инструментов сбора, анализа и управления информацией, использование которых было невозможно в полном объеме в рамках ранее существующих инструментов.

SINCE

Интересно: Главная задача любой компании - инвестировать в то, что позволяет дифференцировать ее бизнес и сделать рынку уникальное предложение. Так вот, информационные технологии - один из самых эффективных инструментов для решения этой задачи.
Рэндалл «Рэнди» Мотт, Hewlett-Packard

В 2008-м году на базе Rost Group был разработан и представлен на рынок еще один продукт – система интерактивного голосования SINCE, представляющая собой интерактивную студию, которая может быть использована на различных групповых мероприятиях: выставках, конференциях, круглых столах в качестве важного элемента общения участников.

К примеру, на базе SINCE был проведен ряд круглых столов по теме благотворительности в рамках международных конференций журнала «Эксперт».

Новый формат общения, осуществляемый в рамках системы, органично соединяет информативность и эмоциональную вовлеченность аудитории. Сегодня SINCE активно используется нами на фармацевтическом рынке в качестве технического обеспечения ток-шоу с медицинскими специалистами на специализированных форумах и конференциях.

Наши партнеры